The 44657ED6 confirmation code does not correspond to any pending command. A
command can only be confirmed once, after which the confirmation code is
deleted and can no longer be used. If you are sure that you did not already
confirm this command, then check the confirmation request to make sure that
the code is the correct one. Also, check your mailbox for a message with the
subject "Command confirmation request cancelled". Commands must be confirmed
within a certain time frame or they will expire. If all else fails, then you
can always send the command again to get a new confirmation code.